Message : BM05102
W:If is pressed again, then the changes are discarded.
Message Long Text :
The changes made must always be merged with "F6=Process" or "F18=Hold voucher". If the F12 key is pressed again then all previous entries in this posting line will be discarded and the previous screen will be displayed again.